Seasonal Events

We are planning fantastic programme of Seasonal Events again in Woodley in 2020
Highlights include:
Good Friday 10th April 2020 . A Classic Car Show in the Town Centre
29th March to 11th April 2020. An exciting Easter Chick Hunt
Sunday 26th April 2020. Our first ever Sunday French Market
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020. A very special celebration of the 75th anniversary of V E Day
Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020. A bigger and better Children’s Fun Day
Saturday 13th June 2020. The Annual Woodley Carnival will be held in Woodford Park
Saturday 27th June 2020 Dooley’s Summertime Street Concert
Friday 4th September 2020. Our second French Market of the year.
Saturday 31st October 2020. A spookily spectacular Halloween Event
Saturday 28th November 2020. Christmas starts in Woodley with our wonderful Christmas Illuminations and Carol Concert
Sunday 6th December 2020. The legendary Woodley Christmas Extravaganza now in it’s 24th Year
Town Centre Manager, Brian Fennelly with the winners of the 2019 Christmas Poster Competition
Video of the French Market, September 2019

A fantastic evening at Woodley’s Christmas Lights Switch On and Carol Concert

Thank you to everyone who braved the lousy weather. Hope everyone enjoyed their Mulled Wine , Mince Pies and Chestnuts